Celebrating Culinary Excellence on Tasmania’s North West Coast

Event List

Spirit of Christmas kicks off on Tuesday 1st December for a full month of celebrating Christmas in Devonport.

Explore the full calendar of events below. Clicking on the Event title will take you to further information about each event.

Wednesday December 2
11:00 am - 2:00 pm Santa Paws
Sunday December 6
8:00 am - 2:00 pm Don Market
Monday December 7
Tuesday December 8
Wednesday December 9
Thursday December 10
Sunday December 13
8:00 am - 2:00 pm Don Market
Tuesday December 15
Wednesday December 16
Friday December 18
Saturday December 19
Sunday December 20
8:00 am - 2:00 pm Don Market
10:00 am - 4:00 pm The Santa Train
Wednesday December 23
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm Devonport Farmers Market
No event found!
Load More

Whats On Next?

Santa Paws
Dec 02 2020

Santa Paws

North West Animal Hospital
No event found!
Load More
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly